Testimonials – Review Majestic Tattoo NYC

psychedelic abstract Coney Island New York cyclone roller coaster by AdalWould you like to write a review of your experience with Majestic Tattoo NYC? Please leave us a review in the field below. We appreciate your support!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

& Missy, I really love you guys.Best tattoo experience so far!Thanks :)

Oct 05, 2013 by Ana

Adal & Missy, I really love you guys.
Best tattoo experience so far!
Thanks :)


From the consultation, to the actual sit-down, Adal was fantastic. His co-workers are amazing, and my tattoo reflects that. I would love for him to be

Aug 12, 2013 by Charmaine S. P. White

From the consultation, to the actual sit-down, Adal was fantastic. His co-workers are amazing, and my tattoo reflects that. I would love for him to be my only artist, as this was my first inking, and I am hooked. Great job Adal and friends, and I look to see you guys again in the near future!


Adal has been my only tattoo Artist since I started oh about 10 years ago, he has also tattooed my sisters and brother in law, right now he is working

Jul 19, 2013 by Arauco "Zak" Beltran

Adal has been my only tattoo Artist since I started oh about 10 years ago, he has also tattooed my sisters and brother in law, right now he is working on a cover up in my left arm from the only time I had to go to another guy, hope fully he can finish it up before the end of the year, his prices are ok for new York city also he is very a lot of patience with his clients.


Adal knocks it out of the park. He's one of the greatest human beings I've ever met. In a world of hustle and half ass ink / bong shops he concentrate

Jun 24, 2013 by John Jaeger

Adal knocks it out of the park. He's one of the greatest human beings I've ever met. In a world of hustle and half ass ink / bong shops he concentrates on what's important. The person in his chair. Equally concerned with your vision as he is with the probability of the finished product looking good. Dude is an artist, a visionary, a hell of a dad and after all these years a friend. Never makes it about the price, always about the customer. I left a spot open for 6 years to give Adal the shot at finishing. You won't be dissappointed! Go see ADAL!


The energy that Adal emits makes the experience at his studio extraordinary. On his artistry and execution alone, Adal stands alone. But more import

Apr 25, 2013 by Corey

The energy that Adal emits makes the experience at his studio extraordinary. On his artistry and execution alone, Adal stands alone. But more importantly (for me), Adal carries and seems to honor an honesty for his craft and a humility hard to come by in an industry that oftentimes is defined by ego. The pride he has in his work and in his studio comes through in bright colors. As an artist, Adal is one of a kind. As a studio, the energy is one of a kind. And simply as a person, Adal is one of a kind.


My brother-in-law and I randomly came across Majestic Tattoo and Adal after a "not so great" experience with NY Ink. Not only was Adal very professio

Apr 19, 2013 by Chuck L.

My brother-in-law and I randomly came across Majestic Tattoo and Adal after a "not so great" experience with NY Ink. Not only was Adal very professional and friendly, he really provided a great experience and incredible customer service. Though I only sat for 30 minutes on 3 letters, he was extremely talented on both the design and final piece. Absolutely love it! Definitely will go back once I decide on my next piece!


My brother-in-law and I randomly came across Majestic Tattoo and Adal after a "not so great" experience with NY Ink. Not only was Adal very professio

Apr 19, 2013 by Chuck L.

My brother-in-law and I randomly came across Majestic Tattoo and Adal after a "not so great" experience with NY Ink. Not only was Adal very professional and friendly, he really provided a great experience and incredible customer service. Though I only sat for 30 minutes on 3 letters, he was extremely talented on both the design and final piece. Absolutely love it! Definitely will go back once I decide on my next piece!


I went in to get an inner lip tattoo and I was so pleased. Adal was very professional and incredibly friendly. I felt completely at ease and got a re

Mar 13, 2013 by Lauren C.

I went in to get an inner lip tattoo and I was so pleased. Adal was very professional and incredibly friendly. I felt completely at ease and got a really beautiful product. I'm very happy with my choice to come here.


Super friendly, and very skilled. I did a 7 hour sitting with Adal and he stayed sharp and focused throughout. Also, the tattoo was GREAT at a very re

Mar 13, 2013 by Magne S.

Super friendly, and very skilled. I did a 7 hour sitting with Adal and he stayed sharp and focused throughout. Also, the tattoo was GREAT at a very reasonable price, and he played good music in the studio. Doesn't get better that that.
(Yelp Review)


Adal is not only an extremely talented artist but he is the nicest bad ass. He worked with me even tho i wad flying in from Miami and was able to fit

Mar 11, 2013 by Alexander Gonzalez

Adal is not only an extremely talented artist but he is the nicest bad ass. He worked with me even tho i wad flying in from Miami and was able to fit me in and went above and beyond for me. We had an awesome time designing my tattoo and got more than what I expected. And as everyone else, he gave me a stellar price. Found my permanent tattoo artist.


Majestic Tattoo NYC (212-431-3323) 67 Franklin Street New York City NY, 10013 USA 5.0 5.0 29 29 Adal & Missy, I really love you guys.Best tattoo experience so far!Thanks :)
Page:
123
Majestic Tattoo NYC
67 Franklin Street New York CityNY10013 USA 
 • (212-431-3323)

Best Tattoo Shop in New York City for Modern, Custom Tattoo